Close
YoYo Juice is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The girls who helped me with my order were very friendly and I enjoyed the atmosphere
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time trying this place and loved it! The Green shot really tasted good. Also had the Philly wrap, which was exceptional; they use real steak and well seasoned. I would recommend this place and definitely come back!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Placed order over the phone and was ready for pick up when I got there 15 minutes later.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Placed order over the phone and was ready for pick up when I got there 15 minutes later.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To be fair, I just went and ordered two smoothies to go. They make good there but I’ve never tried anything other than their smoothies, which are the best. Fresh, whole food ingredients. And freshly made juices, too.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To be fair, I just went and ordered two smoothies to go. They make good there but I’ve never tried anything other than their smoothies, which are the best. Fresh, whole food ingredients. And freshly made juices, too.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To be fair, I just went and ordered two smoothies to go. They make good there but I’ve never tried anything other than their smoothies, which are the best. Fresh, whole food ingredients. And freshly made juices, too.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smoothie I got (the Elvis) was terrific, the Wrap wasn’t bad either, although for the price, a little more meat would be appreciated.
Date published: 2018-11-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_374715, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

YoYo Juice

1044 Bloomindale Ave
Valrico, FL 33596
Phone: (813) 653-4300
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

YoYo Juice Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's