Close
Your Pizza Stop is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Good! Professional, courteous clean! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Good! Professional, courteous clean! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good authentic pizza! Will definitely return!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great. Fast & courteous service. Food is always good!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly greeting when I walked in the door. Cooked my pizza in 10 minutes and out the door. Couldn't have asked for anything more.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly greeting when I walked in the door. Cooked my pizza in 10 minutes and out the door. Couldn't have asked for anything more.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly greeting when I walked in the door. Cooked my pizza in 10 minutes and out the door. Couldn't have asked for anything more.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly owner and people that work there. Great food with good size portions.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a take out order and the food here is GREAT!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything on the menu is great, they are the neighborhood favorite!
Date published: 2018-04-26
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_225956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Your Pizza Stop

27192 Sun City Blvd
Sun City, CA 92586
Phone: (951) 301-6770
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Your Pizza Stop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's