Close
Xenia Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 895.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the food was excellent. We have not found anything on the menu that didn't taste good.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the food was excellent. We have not found anything on the menu that didn't taste good.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Xenia was a favorite of ours for years. Unfortunately this visit disappointed across the board in service, food appearance & quality. If this had been my first visit I would have rated the experience fair to poor but because we have had better experiences in the past, rated it neutral. Will give it another try in the future
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is good but overpriced. The owner was our waiter...had to ask for bread, water, twice. Also, we don't mind tipping a hired waiter but tipping the owner is weird!.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent and the servers are pleasant and very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond the amazing food, our waiter John was a delight. We will be back many more times.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the server was friendly and extremely helpful.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the short ribs! excellent service!please consider having a "free corkage night"... maybe on Mondays?
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and the service was excellent. Ask for our server, Eden, she helped to make our evening out a lot of fun.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the time we walked into the restaurant until we left, which was about 2 hours, we were treated royally! The server was so patient with all of us, especially with two children! This establishment needs to be recognized as the best!!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_29839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Tax and gratuity not included.

Xenia Bistro

115 Alamo Plaza Suite A
Alamo, CA 94507
Phone: (925) 855-9000
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Xenia Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's