Close
West Side Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great burger n onion rings and the condiments cart is awesome
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You order at the counter and get your own napkins, condiments, etc. Some food and drinks were brought to the table. Two of us had fish and chips, which you can't find everywhere. Fish was mediocre, coleslaw was plain dry cabbage without any sauce, fries were good.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burger was overcooked. My fault - I should have specified medium.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice staff. It’s a good ole comfortable place. Great food. Love the salad bar for salads and sandwiches. Best burger cooked the way you want.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice staff. It’s a good ole comfortable place. Great food. Love the salad bar for salads and sandwiches. Best burger cooked the way you want.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't like sports bars and didn't know it was one when i bought the coupon.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious and service is great.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff very nice and accommodating. Food and service was very good.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, not good for keeping kids though pretty much self serve
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice environment
Date published: 2017-11-10
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_35963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

West Side Grill

3082 Marlow Road Suite B-8
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Phone: (707) 573-9453
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

West Side Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's