Close
Wara Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very good & fast . The server was very nice & also the other staff. Good food . The place is very clean , nice area with parking in the property.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very good & fast . The server was very nice & also the other staff. Good food . The place is very clean , nice area with parking in the property.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food was delicious. Large servings / great value, so if you go in a group for lunch, you will share and enjoy. I told all my co=workers about it and will definitely be back!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great broth in shabu shabu. Very good salt & pepper fried fish.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great broth in shabu shabu. Very good salt & pepper fried fish.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great broth in shabu shabu. Very good salt & pepper fried fish.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious combo spicy seafood and beef bulgogi hot pots. Husband loves the beef bulgogi over rice dish and the fried dumpling is the best I’ve ever eaten. Will be coming back again.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went to eat during lunch. Service was excellent, very friendly and responsive. The food was great, too. The noodles are super fresh.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited for almost an hour for our food. We almost walked out, but then they gave us complementary dumplings. The restaurant wasn’t really pack we not sure what’s really happened that made us have to wait that long.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menue read "orange chicken over rice". I was very happy when the dish arrived, the rice and chicken were in seperate dishes.
Date published: 2018-03-05
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_299040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Wara Bistro

13788 Roswell Ave, Ste 188
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: (909) 342-9128
Cuisine: Asian, Korean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wara Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's