Close
Villa Romano is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am always surprised that it is not crowded when ever we go there. Our food is always amazing. Fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had not been here since they closed some years back and reopened a few years later.Chef/owner Guillen has greatly improved food quality and presentation. Will be back!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service was amazing and the food was absolutely delicious!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We come here every time we are in Napa. The service and food are always great.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was fantastic and the food was totally awesome.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like to come back here whenever we get a chance to visit the area. Very quiet nice setting and good food.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow service
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, nice atmosphere,good food
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much flavor in all of the food. We had the Ribeye, mahi Mahi, lamb, & bacon wrapped scallops. The sauces were to dye for. It all started with delicious garlic bread. Yum!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, quiet atmosphere and the food was delicious! We had the New York steak and the stuffed chicken breast and both were fantastic! Would definitely come back!
Date published: 2016-11-17
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_39685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Villa Romano

1011 Soscul Ferry Rd
Napa, CA 94558
Phone: (707) 252-4533
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Villa Romano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's