Close
Villa Roma is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1300.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Both quality of food and service was subpar. The meats were not seasoned and had no flavor. As for the service, the owner (I suppose) was seen prancing around to everyone’s tables except non-Caucasians. He would hover over, deliver them food, take their dishes away, pour them wine, etc. he never once came to other tables who were Asian or Hispanic.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, good service, enjoyed the live entertainment
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from server was great---food was great---will go back again
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from server was great---food was great---will go back again
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ambiance: 5Food: 3Service: 3 Has a loyal following, though. Place really filled up. Food was a tad bland and service was spotty.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food took a really long time to come out, even the desserts
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were the only two in the restaurant but I think it's because it was a very hot night.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ramon and the wait staff are always courteous and attentive! Great empanadas and some of best cuts of meat in town. Neighborhood favorite for many reasons!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, it was a good dining experience, and we liked the friendly service of our server and enjoyed the food. The one complaint was that we ordered just regular water, but the server brought it in a bottle and charged us $ 5 when we asked for the check (many restaurants these days bring out water in a bottle instead of in glasses, so we didn’t think there was anything unusual). With the overall experience being quite pleasant, we decided not to contest the $ 5 charge.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, it was a good dining experience, and we liked the friendly service of our server and enjoyed the food. The one complaint was that we ordered just regular water, but the server brought it in a bottle and charged us $ 5 when we asked for the check (many restaurants these days bring out water in a bottle instead of in glasses, so we didn’t think there was anything unusual). With the overall experience being quite pleasant, we decided not to contest the $ 5 charge.
Date published: 2019-07-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_864, tr_436
  • loc_en_US, sid_23375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Villa Roma

25254-A La Paz Road
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone: (949) 454-8585
Cuisine: Italian, Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Villa Roma Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's