Close
Tropical Grill Island Cuisine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owners are friendly, helpful and want to make sure you enjoy your meal. Always able to request preferred level of spice. Owners will explain food you might not be familiar with - love this place. Great location across from beach on main drag of DFB
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint, personal dining experience. Customer friendly, delicious food!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint, personal dining experience. Customer friendly, delicious food!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint, personal dining experience. Customer friendly, delicious food!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meatballs were frozen. Very Very Expensive and not enough to eat.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meatballs were frozen. Very Very Expensive and not enough to eat.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meatballs were frozen. Very Very Expensive and not enough to eat.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We weren’t impressed when we first arrived because we thought it was going to be a little bit of a nicer restaurant but it is a beach place so that is why. It is very casual but we were very pleasantly surprised by the excellent food they cook up there!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tropical Grill is a fun place to visit. Not only is the food delicious but the staff is extremely friendly.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, nice family atmosphere. We will definitely come back.
Date published: 2018-07-15
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_356835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tropical Grill Island Cuisine

241B NE 21st Ave
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Phone: (754) 227-5055
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tropical Grill Island Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's