Close
Tresetti's World Caffe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 551.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite spot in Modesto! Great food! Chill atmosphere. Great patio andVery welcoming staff!!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took 15 minutes for a server to say hello, about 10 ppl in the restaraunt/bar combined when we got there.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service is hit and miss. We were there during "bar service only" We got our drinks right away and the food delivery was onky a little delayed, but paying the bill took forever. Our server was trying to stock the bar, wait tables, and socialize with customers.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and the atmosphere was comfortable. The food was great.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresetti’s is our go to place for an afternoon treat, dinner date or spot to meet up with friends. My husband calls it his second home because of the hospitality. You are always warmly welcomed
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very attentive. There was just one other couple there. Had to ask for salad with meal, refill. Never return on refill of water for my guest.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fantastic, ambiance is great....really a fun experience!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our appetizers were great. The Brie and garlic were amazing, as well as the Scallops lollipops. Everyone's dinner came hot.The seafood dish was good but a little too spicy for some. Chicken Cordon Blue was amazing. Deserts were excellent. Our server was friendly and checked just the right amount of times without being intrusive. Tresetti's employees signed a birthday card and gave a free desert to the birthday boy in our group.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrating our anniversary and had a wonderful dinner with great service. It’s a delightful place but not stuffy.
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_46612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Mother's Day and New Year's Eve.

Tresetti's World Caffe

927 11th St
Modesto, CA 95354
Phone: (209) 572-2990
Cuisine: Californian, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tresetti's World Caffe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top