Close
Tony's Giant Pizzeria & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 197.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Over baked the pizza. Cheese was burnt .crust was dried out.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The menu claimed homemade meatballs and they were not, they were the kind of meatballs you can purchase in the frozen bags
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pass on the eggplant parm with pasta! The eggplant was burned, and the pasta was mushy.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we got the 20" works---so not worth $30didnt have much of anything on it
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, friendly service snd goos food at fair prived
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only negative was that it took a very long time to get our pizza.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE PASTA DINNERS ARE GREAT, PIZZA COULD BE A LITTLE MORE.....
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE PASTA DINNERS ARE GREAT, PIZZA COULD BE A LITTLE MORE.....
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice friendly service. The food was so excellent, everything was delicious and so reasonably priced. Highly recommend the pizza, wings, garlic knots and lasagna. Try the chocolate mousse cake for dessert. You won't be disappointed. We'll be back!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We walk down and sit outside on the patio when it is warm. The interior is utilitarian. Other times we'll order for pick-up as we live close by.
Date published: 2019-06-01
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_278257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for alcohol.

Tony's Giant Pizzeria & Grill

4973 Diane Ave
San Diego, CA 92117
Phone: (858) 268-7700
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tony's Giant Pizzeria & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's