Close
Tita Celia's is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 207.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the selection of food. I wish they would change the description and eliminate Indian food because this is 100% Filipino food and 0% indian food. Could someone tell them!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the selection of food. I wish they would change the description and eliminate Indian food because this is 100% Filipino food and 0% indian food. Could someone tell them!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The ladies working there at lunch time doing the cash registers were both rude; steamed rice was hard and not fully cooked; price was a bit high compared to other Filipino restaurants nearby.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When we presented the certificate from restaurant.com, the female cashier will give us a bad look and will come mean to us.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When we presented the certificate from restaurant.com, the female cashier will give us a bad look and will come mean to us.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food quality was as expected, okay/decent. But, the service was extremely poor, almost offensive. The cater to Filipinos and favor them, so if youre not this, expect poor service. They were rude and discourteous to us. Two ladies were serving and had an attitude when serving. They seemed to be lazy in all that they did.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome, prize is reasonable, peopleAre friendly , service is fast and restaurant is clean.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent place to dine in: food, service, location, price all excellent
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sumptuous Filipino food. Courteous and friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server and cashier are not very friendly. They don't know customer service even if they have been there for years now. Their food is good that's why we keep coming back but the server attitude does not improve.
Date published: 2018-07-13
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_233095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Tita Celia's

621 W Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
Phone: (310) 834-6289
Cuisine: Indian, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tita Celia's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's