Close
Three Olives is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!! Great food!! Clean and inviting atmosphere ??
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tom was very nice and tentative to our needs. Unfortunately, the restaurant wasn't prepared. They were out of several bottles of wine we had ordered and then out of several different entrees and the wait staff didn't know until the order was submitted. I feel it's a great venue with amazing live music on Friday night. But they really need to work on the food quantity and quality!!!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small piece of steak, was not early bird. Too expensive for quality of food. Bartender wasn't friendly.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was well informed and offered suggestions. Executive chef stopped by our table to introduce himself and answer and questions we may have with his menu. Great experience.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would love to see a pasta/vegetarian dish added. Also an entree salad.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would love to see a pasta/vegetarian dish added. Also an entree salad.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would love to see a pasta/vegetarian dish added. Also an entree salad.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service. For the price, they should serve a larger portion.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service. For the price, they should serve a larger portion.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was amazing, food delicious, cocktails on point, and the owner/chef came out to ask how everything tasted. Complimentary dessert because it was our anniversary. Definitely would recommend and will be going back soon.
Date published: 2019-09-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_394430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

Three Olives

13079 Park Blvd N
Seminole, FL 33776
Phone: (727) 393-1703
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Three Olives Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's