Close
THE VILLAGE EATERY is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 756.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service at The Village Eatery are consistent and don’t disappoint. I love it!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and excellent service. Always a pleasant experience dining there. Love eating outside.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff! Always filling your coffee cup. They all work together. :)
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The soup of the day....Corn Chowder was so delicious!I was so surprised a heart bowl (not just a cup) was served with the sandwhich. Yummy!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The soup of the day....Corn Chowder was so delicious!I was so surprised a heart bowl (not just a cup) was served with the sandwhich. Yummy!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The soup of the day....Corn Chowder was so delicious!I was so surprised a heart bowl (not just a cup) was served with the sandwhich. Yummy!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The potato salad was so good that we bought a container of two scoops to take home. Everything else was also very good. Service was the best.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The potato salad was so good that we bought a container of two scoops to take home. Everything else was also very good. Service was the best.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The potato salad was so good that we bought a container of two scoops to take home. Everything else was also very good. Service was the best.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the food and service recommend the lox platter bacon tomato benedict and the biscuits and gravey yum !
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_30585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

THE VILLAGE EATERY

221 N Glendora Ave
Glendora, CA 91741
Phone: (626) 852-1777
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

THE VILLAGE EATERY Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's