Close
The Terrace Restaurant at the Hilton Palm Springs is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 892.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the ambiance overlooking the people enjoying the pool was very nice.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet restaurant. Fast, pleasant and efficient staff. Food was excellent. Great portion sizes. I visit this restaurant every time I visit Palm Springs.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff were great, service was okay-food selection for that day was good, it was a holiday so not much on the list
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we were greetly very warmly and offered many tables in which to sit. Soon the wait stuff came to see of we wanted drinks. Our server, was professional and knew the menu well. Food was served hot and all four meals were delicious.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love this place. We buy nice dinners and the check is still about $57.00 with tip even after the $25. Not a bad check for 2 people. There are many restaurants in Palm Springs, but we go here because of the great value in Restaurant.com. My steak was great. My wife said salmon was a little overcooked, but she likes salmon nearly raw. Great server.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service. Food seems hit and miss. For example, the calamari appetizer was good and the salmon entree was good, but the swordfish entree was overcooked. They did offer to redo it, but we weren't especially interested by that point. They did comp us dessert even when we said it wasn't necessary since we already had the restaurant.com discount. They even brought a second dessert that we didn't order because our daughter kept saying she wanted cheesecake - she'd lost dessert privileges earlier in the day, but mom and dad lost this round. They have a typical kids' menu, so we ordered an appetizer and entree she would happily eat as we get tired of the chicken nugget/mac-n-cheese/cheeseburger options which aren't the healthiest.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good was nothing to write about. Tuna poke was frozen, bolognese was bland, chicken soup was tasteless. Eating at Olive Garden would have been more satisfactory.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We do not know how this restaurant stays in business. Dinner hour we were the only customers! I will say it was my birthday and they had a cupcake for me with a candle so they tried. The pea soup was good the salmon did not care for the glaze they put on it and the vegetables were out of a freezer bag and microwaved. The waitress was extremely nice and checked without being aggressive and checked too often as some do.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We do not know how this restaurant stays in business. Dinner hour we were the only customers! I will say it was my birthday and they had a cupcake for me with a candle so they tried. The pea soup was good the salmon did not care for the glaze they put on it and the vegetables were out of a freezer bag and microwaved. The waitress was extremely nice and checked without being aggressive and checked too often as some do.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was so beautifully prepared and delicious as well! The service was 5 star wonderful.. Had a nice visit with Wendy the receptionist, been there forever, a part of the fixtures! She's precious...
Date published: 2019-03-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_483, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_10252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not Valid On Advertised Specials
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not Valid On Advertised Specials

The Terrace Restaurant at the Hilton Palm Springs

400 East Tahquitz Canyon Way
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Phone: (760) 320-6868
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Terrace Restaurant at the Hilton Palm Springs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top