Close
The Pesky Pelican is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and service was fast and friendly. Even the locals were nice!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We stopped in on Monday and there was open mic which was entertaining. Management and staff were very friendly.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the St. Louis themed menu with all of our local favorites. Most of them are hard to find in Florida so dining here made us feel like we were back home in STL.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from had grouper nuggets--way to much breading and greasyNot sure grouper sandwich was real grouper, but fist sandwich was good
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from had grouper nuggets--way to much breading and greasyNot sure grouper sandwich was real grouper, but fist sandwich was good
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from had grouper nuggets--way to much breading and greasyNot sure grouper sandwich was real grouper, but fist sandwich was good
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best wings and fries. My husband had the shrimp and that was also delicious
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from St. Louis spot but other food offerings were good.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is awesome. Great prices. And you have to try the Butter gooey cake.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is awesome. Great prices. And you have to try the Butter gooey cake.
Date published: 2019-09-05
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_338123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

The Pesky Pelican

923 72nd St N
St Petersburg, FL 33710
Phone: (727) 302-9600
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pesky Pelican Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's