Close
The Pancake House Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our family loves this place for breakfast. Always get seated right away any day of the week. The kids love the pancake breakfast and you can add only what you want. They have coloring books for them and they are not too expensive. All around great service too and very friendly servers. I usually get an omelette and they are great!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The breakfast food was good except for the bacon which had no flavor. Coffee wasn’t very good. Service was on the slow side.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, comfortable ambiance. Great value, quality and service... Would recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitresses are superb. I gave it a 4 rather than a 5 because the quality of our favorite menu item, which we order every time we are there, seems to be going downhill. I ordered something different this time and it was much better. My husband ordered our regular and it was not "up to par."
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great dining experience. Terrific server, delicious and fresh food.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great dining experience. Terrific server, delicious and fresh food.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The breakfast portions are large and the coffee has improved from previous visits. The servers are attentive.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The breakfast portions are large and the coffee has improved from previous visits. The servers are attentive.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly waitress great Service. Portions were huge.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly waitress great Service. Portions were huge.
Date published: 2019-11-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_674, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_33430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Pancake House Restaurant

1000 N 2nd
El Cajon, CA 92021
Phone: (619) 442-8947
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pancake House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's