Close
The Original Likit is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overcharged! They validated my restaurants.com coupon but never took the $10 off. I contacted the establishment and they expected me to go there (a tourist destination) to give them my card to refund or get free products. Not a feasible solution since this is not close to me. End result the manager told me to dispute the charge w my bank. Not very good customer service.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with the attention provided. Excelent
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Pineapple Vanilla Swirl was excellent. The only other place I know to get this is at Disneyland in California where the line is like an hour long. But here it was a quick 5 minutes. We will be back.. Thanks again, @williswanderings.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Pineapple Vanilla Swirl was excellent. The only other place I know to get this is at Disneyland in California where the line is like an hour long. But here it was a quick 5 minutes. We will be back.. Thanks again, @williswanderings.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great to have choices for my gluten free, dairy free daughter.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the soft serve ice cream was way overpriced, cones were stale. We would have been much better off at McDonalds.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly. Food was good and a lot.!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People were very nice!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had the pinapple swirl cone, others had shakes and cones. everybody was raving about flavor so friendly love the place
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fake nasty tasting soft serve... Bad
Date published: 2016-08-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_279729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Original Likit

9 St George St
Saint Augustine, FL 32084
Phone: (904) 599-2194
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Original Likit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's