Close
The Mean Pig BBQ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did not eat in but picked up and staff was friendly.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did not eat in but picked up and staff was friendly.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did not eat in but picked up and staff was friendly.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was prompt and friendly. got an order for carryout, the order was filled in a few moments for us to carry out.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was prompt and friendly. got an order for carryout, the order was filled in a few moments for us to carry out.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased takeout of both beef and pork bbq family packages for a celebration of my wifes birthday. We had 8 adults and 4 small children. The quantity was plenty and the food was terrific.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Mean Pig is our favorite BBQ place. We drive over an hour to dine there as often as we can. We can't wait to return.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food. It was fall off the bone ribs. You get a lot for what you pay for as well. We were very happy with our lunch.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love The Mean Pig and visit every chance we get. We live over an hour away or we would visit more often. They make the best BBQ sandwich we've ever eaten. My mouth is watering just thinking about it.
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_290016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Mean Pig BBQ

3096 Bill Foster Highway
Cabot, AR 72023
Phone: (501) 941-5489
Cuisine: Barbeque, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Mean Pig BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's