Close
The Mean Pig BBQ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly employees they treat you like family
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly employees they treat you like family
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did not eat in but picked up and staff was friendly.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did not eat in but picked up and staff was friendly.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did not eat in but picked up and staff was friendly.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was prompt and friendly. got an order for carryout, the order was filled in a few moments for us to carry out.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was prompt and friendly. got an order for carryout, the order was filled in a few moments for us to carry out.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased takeout of both beef and pork bbq family packages for a celebration of my wifes birthday. We had 8 adults and 4 small children. The quantity was plenty and the food was terrific.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Mean Pig is our favorite BBQ place. We drive over an hour to dine there as often as we can. We can't wait to return.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food. It was fall off the bone ribs. You get a lot for what you pay for as well. We were very happy with our lunch.
Date published: 2018-02-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_290016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Mean Pig BBQ

3096 Bill Foster Highway
Cabot, AR 72023
Phone: (501) 941-5489
Cuisine: Barbeque, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Mean Pig BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's