Close
The Mason Jar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 350.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Priced to hi or i paid wrong bill 1 tea 1 coffee 1 side bacon and 1 order of country fried steak with the 5 bucks off was 21 bucks server was very busy had to ask for more drinks just was a bad day there.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Priced to hi or i paid wrong bill 1 tea 1 coffee 1 side bacon and 1 order of country fried steak with the 5 bucks off was 21 bucks server was very busy had to ask for more drinks just was a bad day there.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Debbie is a great server, attention as was everyone who came by to refill, etc.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Debbie is a great server, attention as was everyone who came by to refill, etc.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Debbie is a great server, attention as was everyone who came by to refill, etc.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Debbie is a great server, attention as was everyone who came by to refill, etc.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always good, service has always been good.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One ham entree contained a large amount of fat and was replaced by staff. Second also was not acceptable but they readily remedied theproblem by suggesting another entree replacement. The stuffed cabbage dinner was very good!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and friendly, good service. The menu posted on restaurant.com was not the menu served at this restaurant. We were happy to see our favorites still on their menu. Disappointed to see yet another price increase however.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Debbie was our server. She was so busy yet kept smiling and giving great service.
Date published: 2018-12-25
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_251504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

The Mason Jar

37534 North State Road 19
Umatilla, FL 32784
Phone: (352) 589-2535
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Mason Jar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's