Close
The Italian Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 970.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Consistently good food & service at a proper price.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service by bartender and waiter. Food was tasty too!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Consistently good food, service, & presentation at the proper price.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Consistently good food, service, & presentation at the proper price.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always awesome, and their wood fired pizza is the best! Great staff as well.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always awesome, and their wood fired pizza is the best! Great staff as well.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great meal with fantastic service (by Mace) to celebrate my daughter's birthday. We will definitely be returning!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great meal with fantastic service (by Mace) to celebrate my daughter's birthday. We will definitely be returning!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and service just great as well. I'll be back.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly, wonderful service and GREAT food!
Date published: 2019-07-04
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_560, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_55562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

The Italian Grill

8620 S Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34238
Phone: (941) 966-6565
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Italian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's