Close
The Dawghouse Bar & Grill is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nick and his crew are great! The food is always good and service is good. A fun place to meet up with friends and neighbors!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant atmosphere- fun but not rowdy. Excellent service and good food!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burger was huge. Food well prepared and great flavor.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very busy. Had to wait a while for food. Waitress tried her best.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a nice restaurant with good food. Both times I ate here I had the Bleu Dawg (burger). Very unique. The appetizers were also unique, we tried a platter to get a few different things to try, most unique out of that was the fried pickles. The Jalapeno Poppers were also popular among the party, they were eaten fast. The main reason why I rated it 4 stars instead of 5 is because both times I visited we were sat next to a speaker which was too loud, can hardly hear us talking to each other. The first time they told us something to the effect of they can't turn it off or down. Second time the waiter was nice enough to turn it off for us cause they said they don't like being unable to hear people either. So they should definitely consider how noisy their stuff is. Those speakers aren't necessary, and they at least shouldn't have them next to the tables.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the bartender/wait person was fantastic...with a large group of older folks she kept us supplied with drink and got the food to us very effeciently.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but a bit expensive, would probably rather drive a half hour more and get as good of food at half the price.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was super busy when we got there. And yet our server Susan got to us very quickly and did an excellent job with a full house all by herself.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Jennifer and the food was perfect. Nice selection of burgers to choose from
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got there late and only had a few minutes before they stopped serving food. No problem they said. It was very good! Even for 10pm. :)
Date published: 2018-06-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_360240, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Dawghouse Bar & Grill

7283 Hwy 53
Canyon, MN 55717
Phone: (218) 345-8830
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Do you like this restaurant?

The Dawghouse Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's