Close
The Cake Lady Custom Cakes is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cupcake flavors are all unique flavors and very delicious! Hard to decide on a favorite.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Selection was limited. When I asked cholate cup cakes would be available I could not get an answer. Made two trips to purchase them. I was told they do not bake cup cakes after Thursday. I would arrive on Saturday to purchase them and they would not have inventory. That was the worst problem.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Selection was limited. When I asked cholate cup cakes would be available I could not get an answer. Made two trips to purchase them. I was told they do not bake cup cakes after Thursday. I would arrive on Saturday to purchase them and they would not have inventory. That was the worst problem.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Counter service was average, pleasant sales person.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cupcakes ever and the staffs are very polite and kind.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We didn’t dine, but my daughter found the place that will make her birthday cake and cupcakes plus decorated strawberries. She is so happy. We did buy their cupcakes and I have to say they were awesome
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We met “The Cake Lady “ And we exchanged personal stories and she was very informative to my granddaughter about how she decorates cakes. It made for a very interesting outing!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moist delicious beautiful cupcakes. Yummy!!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly & helped with suggestions. I decided on 6 different cupcakes for take out. Once I was able to enjoy them I was very pleased. Well worth it!! Great flavors & texture. I will definitely go back & recommend to others for yummy sweet treats.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cake portion of the cupcakes are excellent, and the flavors available are very imaginative and diverse. The only issue I had is that every flavor we tried had frosting (I guess it would be called Buttercream) which was intensely sweet. Seemed like almost pure sugar. It was WAY too sweet for everyone in our party. It would be great if The Cake Lady offered Crème Cheese or whipped topping. Something less sweet would be appreciated. But if you like super-sweet frosting, you will LOVE The Cake Lady! If you prefer less-sweet things, you will probably still enjoy the Cake Lady, but will probably want to scrape off most of the frosting.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_251302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Cake Lady Custom Cakes

207 Orange Ave
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Phone: (772) 242-8128
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cake Lady Custom Cakes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's