Close
Teruya Ramen & Drink is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from while the service was very friendly and efficient , the real star (as it should be) is the food -which is wonderful. Garlic pork ramen - sooo good! also got the seafood 'pancake' - addictive.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu, delicious food, lovely decor, nice service and great music.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious ramen and friendly service we’ll be back
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious ramen and friendly service we’ll be back
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ramen selections on the menu. Also asked for low salt and no-MSG :-)
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ramen selections on the menu. Also asked for low salt and no-MSG :-)
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had chicken teriyaki,salmon teriyaki,and shrimp tempura. The dishes came out hot on iron skillets/meat on a bed of veggies. Sauce on the tender meats was perfectly seasoned. The tempura came out hot, crispy, and esthetically arranged. We won’t hesitate to order the same when we come back into town.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had chicken teriyaki,salmon teriyaki,and shrimp tempura. The dishes came out hot on iron skillets/meat on a bed of veggies. Sauce on the tender meats was perfectly seasoned. The tempura came out hot, crispy, and esthetically arranged. We won’t hesitate to order the same when we come back into town.
Date published: 2019-07-05
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_387992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Teruya Ramen & Drink

3944 Geary Blvd
San Francisco, CA 94118
Phone: (415) 752-2663
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Teruya Ramen & Drink Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's