Close
Terra Mar Brazilan Steakhouse is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 505.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh hot food. Excellent flavor and great service
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only 2 complaints, the sausage was very dry and tough, and the bacon wrapped filet mignon was well done, who eats filet mignon well done?! They did bring out a med rare hunk when I asked tho. The salad bar had some very tasty items. Over all it was a very good experience, I will go back.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where to start... over-cooked meat, sad salad bar, dated decor. Oh, and the same musical version of "The Girl from Ipanema" played on a never ending loop... it was the ONLY background music for an hour-plus. It's very hard to recommend this place.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure to dine here. Good food and service, cozy atmosphere, and reasonably priced
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was terrible. We only went because we had the $25.00 off coupon. Even at that, it wasn't worth what we paid.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greater selection of foood would be nice. Like some fish, shrimp, scallops, etc.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful people and had good conversation with them. The food was very delicious.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service, as always, and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service, as always, and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service, as always, and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_235141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Labor Day, Memorial Day and Independence Day.

Terra Mar Brazilan Steakhouse

6715 49th Street North
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
Phone: (727) 525-1100
Cuisine: Steak, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Terra Mar Brazilan Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's