Close
Terra Gaucha Brazilian Steakhouse is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 461.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed with slow service and repeated requests for certain cuts of meat. Was there a shortage of garlic bread—just two tiny slices?
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant certificate is poor but restaurant is fantastic. Great for Special occasion.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite restaurant to simple dinner, lunch or celebrate some special occasion, my friends and family love the noble, fresh and juicy meat cuts, very south american style, for me the salad bar it's enough and perfect, but the best part is the crew and the CEO John making us feel like the kings and queens of the day! Worth every penny always!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The taste of the food was amazing and very delicious! The servers were pleasant and attentive to make sure we were satisfied.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The taste of the food was amazing and very delicious! The servers were pleasant and attentive to make sure we were satisfied.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was wonderful and the food was just right
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was wonderful and the food was just right
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is excellent. You always have a full glass and a full belly here.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is excellent. You always have a full glass and a full belly here.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is excellent. You always have a full glass and a full belly here.
Date published: 2019-06-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_263361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Terra Gaucha Brazilian Steakhouse

4483 Southside Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Phone: (904) 551-5920
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Terra Gaucha Brazilian Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's