Close
Tepuy Kitchen is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and staff which are all family are extremely helpful in food selections very attentive and really nice people
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was friendly with a great, small local feel.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, different than most , our server was so good and so helpful, we will return, soon
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, different than most , our server was so good and so helpful, we will return, soon
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly owner/server who recommended her favorites and everything was absolutely delicious. Our greatest compliment....we will return
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly owner/server who recommended her favorites and everything was absolutely delicious. Our greatest compliment....we will return
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, and the personal service is awesome and very friendly. I recommend 100% this place.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Nice environment. Great service. Andrea was excellent!!!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very yummy and we appreciated our waitress's customer service. We loved the desserts and the flank steak ravioli was delicious. A new favorite dessert is now the Venezuelan paleta cororena.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dinner, good service provided,cozy atmosphere
Date published: 2018-07-30
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_356957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tepuy Kitchen

12594 Pines Blvd Ste 105
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
Phone: (754) 263-2716
Cuisine: European, Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tepuy Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's