Close
Taste of India is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we hoped for in an Indian dining experience.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very clean, well appointed in representing India style, friendly staff. We felt each items that we ate was quite flavorful and well represented.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful dining experience. Our food was beautifully seasoned and spiced perfectly per our requests... one medium-spicy and one with highest level of chili. Tender lamb had no fat and was not over-salted. Vegetables kept their character. Service was comfortable... quick enough but not pushy. Simple eye contact or a slight wave brought immediate attention. Been there many times for lunch buffets. Our first for dinner. Definitely coming back. We cook all types of Indian foods at home in and Singapore.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food with awesome service. True Indian flavor and aroma.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Dinner! Everything was perfect to our taste. I ordered Malai Kofta and my wife ordered bhindi Masala. Both were most delicious!!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very slow, but they need more staff to serve
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only criticism we have is timeliness of service. We were seated before another party, but served well after them. We also requested our check, and waited 20 minutes for it to arrive -- the restaurant was not busy.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dim the lighting for dinner and they woud see a perfect 5 star recommendation.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food we ordered was delicious and came out hot. Also the service was good. Very attentive to our requests !!!!!!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent. It was very crowded and the service was slow. But the waiter apologized because they had been at alarge wedding.
Date published: 2018-07-22
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_351623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet. Special Term(s): Not valid for lunch.

Taste of India

7750 Okeechobee Blvd Suite 11
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
Phone: (561) 721-8600
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's