Close
Taqueria Tlaquepaque is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 245.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is always excellent here! The chimichangas are huge and are the best!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caldo de rez (beef soup), tasty and fresh. Delicious.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast service, very good food and great portions. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast service, very good food and great portions. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very tasty and affordable. Service and atmosphere are great!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very tasty and affordable. Service and atmosphere are great!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I just love this place! The food and waitstaff is just wonderful, along with the great Margaritas! A little better cleaning especially on the windows and maybe little remodeling would really help bring in more customers, especially the tourists. It is in a great location downtown.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I just love this place! The food and waitstaff is just wonderful, along with the great Margaritas! A little better cleaning especially on the windows and maybe little remodeling would really help bring in more customers, especially the tourists. It is in a great location downtown.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a warm welcome from the ladies serving there. Service was very fast and maragaritas very tasty!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of our party had ordered the same as his wife, but the waitress must not have heard him, so he ended up with a different entree
Date published: 2019-10-01
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_309569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Taqueria Tlaquepaque

362 S Palm Canyon Dr
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Phone: (760) 325-1125
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Tlaquepaque Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's