Close
Taqueria Super Taco is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 369.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sure if your policy on food portion size has changed but the burrito I ordered tonight was half the size that it usually is and not nearly as good
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good fajitas but stop swatering down the sour cream!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good fajitas but stop swatering down the sour cream!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a slow night, so the place was not crowded. Also- the food was prepared quickly, and the employee taking my order was very friendly, patient, and helpful.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could only use one coupon per day, wouldn’t allow my spouse to use another one. Food was ok, have dined there before and it was better than this trip. I ordered an a la carte item, was told there were 2 of them per order, but only one was on my plate. When I asked, I was told there are 2 in the combo plate but only one in the a la carte order. Our cashier wasn’t too friendly, no apologies, food only ok. I think I’ll exchange the rest of my certificates from Super ataco for someplace else.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly person at the register, explaining some of the items, AMAZING FOOD!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I asked for a carne asada burrito and got a chicken burrito instead and didn't realize until I got back to work and sat down for lunch. Burrito was actually pretty good but it wasn't what I ordered.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Went to try this taqueria we saw on the restaurant website. Ordered the chili verde with rice and beans. Very tasty and were given plenty of tortillas to go with our meal. We were very happy with our food.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Went to try this taqueria we saw on the restaurant website. Ordered the chili verde with rice and beans. Very tasty and were given plenty of tortillas to go with our meal. We were very happy with our food.
Date published: 2019-08-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_186433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Taqueria Super Taco

2118 West Riggin
Visalia, CA 93291
Phone: (559) 738-8617
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Super Taco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top