Close
Taqueria Los Paisanos is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an authentic Mexican restaurant at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an authentic Mexican restaurant at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tried the Carne Asada burrito meals. The steak was cooked well and had a nice flavor to it. The burrito came with steak, rice, lettuce and onions inside, with a side of rice and refried beans.Very filling and worth the price.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is, hands down the best Mexican restaurant. The food is amazing and we eat here all the time. Not only that, but the staff is great! Their taco truck is close to the house, and I take my 4 yr old there twice a week, and she loves the food! If you enjoy Mexican food that actually has flavor, I cannot recommend this place enough. Both red(spicy) and green sauces are flavorful and if going spicy, does not disappoint.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is, hands down the best Mexican restaurant. The food is amazing and we eat here all the time. Not only that, but the staff is great! Their taco truck is close to the house, and I take my 4 yr old there twice a week, and she loves the food! If you enjoy Mexican food that actually has flavor, I cannot recommend this place enough. Both red(spicy) and green sauces are flavorful and if going spicy, does not disappoint.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service and it's always busy so you know the food is amazing!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly folks. Not a fancy place.The food is EXCELLENT!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waited too long for my 50 tamales after confirming pick up time.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The carnitas burrito was so yummy!! The tortilla was soft and fresh!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The carnitas burrito was so yummy!! The tortilla was soft and fresh!
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_152168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Taqueria Los Paisanos

825 7th st east
Saint Paul, MN 55106
Phone: (651) 778-8062
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Los Paisanos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's