Close
Taqueria La Taquiza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was our first time going and everything went smooth with the restaurant.com certificates no problems whatsoever and the food was great we definitely recommend it. We will be going back soon.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was our first time going and everything went smooth with the restaurant.com certificates no problems whatsoever and the food was great we definitely recommend it. We will be going back soon.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chili salsas were good, the green and the red, but the steak ranchero was a little too greasy and the meat of poor quality. I won't order it again if I come back.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this place and the people who run it. The only thing that would make it better would be a salsa bar.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered chicken enchiladas and I thought it was very good. So were the sides of rice and beans. My wife ordered chile verde. She thought it had good flavor but the pork was overcooked. We will come back and try something different.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, fast and friendly service
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from HARD TO COMMUNICATE. ENGLISH IS POOR
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IT IS HARD TO COMMUNICATE. ENGLISH IS NOT A FIRST LANGUAGE. SPANISH IS SPOKEN FLUENTLY
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good, the staff is friendly, and the service is pretty fast.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the marinated chicken wet burrito
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_168927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Taqueria La Taquiza

1447 Bird Ave
San Jose, CA 95125
Phone: (408) 288-5642
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria La Taquiza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's