Close
Tanner's Lakeside Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We checked out the entertainment and knowing in the past we have spent a lot on the peel shrimp. It was great to save and I still have 3 more coupons.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great views and great service. The wilted spinach salad was the bomb. Grouper fingers were lightly battered and cooked perfectly. Cudos to our server, Bonnie. She made it a memorable experience and we will be back and asking for her.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thursday's musical group was great. they put on a great show. 4:30 start time.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thursday's musical group was great. they put on a great show. 4:30 start time.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thursday's musical group was great. they put on a great show. 4:30 start time.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager is incredibly helpful in allowing us to use our restaurant.com giftcards
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager is incredibly helpful in allowing us to use our restaurant.com giftcards
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager is incredibly helpful in allowing us to use our restaurant.com giftcards
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t like the wilted spinach salad. Too much bacon grease
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My wife ordered the gator dinner, I ordered the salmon with rice. The gator was rubbery, like it was old or frozen. The salmon wasn't the best tasting and the rice was hard, not cooked or steamed enough. There was a couple playing a violin, guitar and singing but it's so noisy we couldn't hear them playing??? We won't be returning to Tanner's anytime soon...
Date published: 2019-11-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_389948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tanner's Lakeside Restaurant & Bar

1006 S Lake Howard Dr SW
Winter Haven, FL 33880
Phone: (863) 662-5948
Cuisine: Seafood
Do you like this restaurant?

Tanner's Lakeside Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's