Close
Taipei Garden is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Each time have a hard time with them concerning the coupon. It takes me so long to get them to understand what I be saying to them. Other than that its great. They only accept 15- 25.00 coupons
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The older woman was obviously unhappy that I was using restaurant .com certificate for this purchase and was sullen to the point of being rude
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lady at counter could use a lil bit of happy - seemed we were bothering her text time on phone -
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is cooked to order, served hot, and. is very flavorful.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is cooked to order, served hot, and. is very flavorful.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant needs new wallpaper, otherwise everything's fine!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The older lady who is usually there and answers the phone and runs the register is very rude. She barely understands English and has no customer service skills whatsoever! She should not be in the customer service business at all. Because of her, we probably will not go back there, even though we enjoy the food.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The older lady who is usually there and answers the phone and runs the register is very rude. She barely understands English and has no customer service skills whatsoever! She should not be in the customer service business at all. Because of her, we probably will not go back there, even though we enjoy the food.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was a take-out order. For 2 people. The chicken in both main dishes was so tough we spent more time chewing than a cow with cud. Portions large. But, no vegetables in either main.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was a take-out order. For 2 people. The chicken in both main dishes was so tough we spent more time chewing than a cow with cud. Portions large. But, no vegetables in either main.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_305329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Taipei Garden

2602 SW 19th Ave Rd. #203
Ocala, FL 34471
Phone: (352) 873-2765
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taipei Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's