Close
Taffy's Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is Always so Nice & the Food is Always so Good with Fresh Ingredients!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunned by how good the pizza is! Server was awesome. Free breadsticks with sauce and two little bread hearts was served while we waited. Unexpected! Clean. Fun indoor and outdoor seating. Can't tell from the tiny front exterior how big it is inside. We'll DEFINITELY be back.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunned by how good the pizza is! Server was awesome. Free breadsticks with sauce and two little bread hearts was served while we waited. Unexpected! Clean. Fun indoor and outdoor seating. Can't tell from the tiny front exterior how big it is inside. We'll DEFINITELY be back.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious salad. We enjoyed outdoor seating in this beautiful summer day.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has good selection of meals, relaxing atmosphere,I had a sandwich called pollo con pina, which was excellent.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was like perfection, with fresh vegetables and flavor.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taffy’s Pizza is a great neighborhood pizza parlor. Awesome service and fabulous people!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer service was great and the food was amazing!!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer service was great and the food was amazing!!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pizza and very nice help choosing.Easy to like.
Date published: 2018-06-02
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_241696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Taffy's Pizza

2026 De La Vina St
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
Phone: (805) 687-3083
Cuisine: Pizza, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taffy's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's