Close
Swedish Royal Bakery is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The person who waited on me was super friendly & very helpful. I will be back.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sandwiches were delicious. Service was a little slow but very friendly.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly. Lots of yummy treats to choose from
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Owner was pleasant. We talked, the restaurant has Swedish Pastries, he is an Egyptian. Sandwiches were really tasty. Disappointed in the pastries It was too warm for comfort level
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and friendly service. The Pannin sandwich was very good.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and friendly service. The Pannin sandwich was very good.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner was chef as well and delivered great service while giving us explanations of the offerings.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This family-run restaurant is also a great place to buy baked goods. Our family favorite is the "princess" cake, which we order for birthdays and holidays. The cake is also sold by the piece in the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like there are items that are not in traditional supermarket bakeries.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience - my salmon sandwich was amazingly tasty and I bought some pastries to take home, too .. my family loved them all! Service was awesome.
Date published: 2018-10-13
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_360576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Swedish Royal Bakery

12222 Poway Rd, Ste 17
Poway, CA 92064
Phone: (858) 486-1114
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Do you like this restaurant?

Swedish Royal Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's