Close
Sushi Omakase is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The staff were wonderful and friendly. However, they seemed to be short staffed; the restaurant was very busy and could have used 1 or 2 more servers.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't enjoy my initial order and my server was very kind to change it for me.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't enjoy my initial order and my server was very kind to change it for me.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't enjoy my initial order and my server was very kind to change it for me.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't enjoy my initial order and my server was very kind to change it for me.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Service. We were the only customer at the time. We ordered the recommended Omakase Kobe Beef Surf and Turf sushi roll. To our surprise the beef was tough and very chewy. It was not tender like the other Kobe Beef we had ordered and had from other Japanese restaurants. Thank you for allowing our honest feedback.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered the Special recommended Omakase Kobe Beef Surf and Turf sushi roll and was surprised the beef was quite chewy. We thought that Kobe Beef would be much more tender. The quality was not like the Kobe Beef that we had had at other Japanese restaurants. The other sushi roll and entrees we ordered were fresh/tasty. Thank you for asking and letting us give our honest opinion and feedback.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere for a Sunday night were both great for a quiet dinner for two.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing and the staff were all so nice and helpful
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unfortunately the aircon was out during our visit.
Date published: 2018-07-02
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_363662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.

Sushi Omakase

9213 Sierra College Blvd
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 749-4987
Cuisine: Sushi
Do you like this restaurant?

Sushi Omakase Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's