Close
Strike Zone is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Since its in a bowling alley, noisy lofted balls were jarring/
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, awesome food, and fast delivery of food.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, lots of choices, clean , bright restaurant and very friendly staff
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much nicer than I expected. New, clean and cheerful.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place. Lots to do and the food and beverages were good.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent. This is not your typical bowling alley food, it is a full service restaurant and bar. The food is made fresh and to order.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great selection of fun foods at a nice, fun activity center. Bowling, games, laser tag and simulated golf are available.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sid was our server. He is new and did a great job!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strike Zone is a wonderful establishment. It has a really nice menu and staff. No problem eating dinner at a bowling alley. When i questioned about some of the item on the menu the waitress said that a lot of items are homemade. We had pizza. Lots of cheese and a good amount of toppings. Crust was different than usual but very good. The only issue we had was the pizza was not hot. But it was delicious.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people, clean well litsouroundings, a little noisy because of bowling.Overall we really enjoyed the evening. Lots to do, darts, pool, laser fighting plus a great bowling alley and lots of easy parking. Food was very good, extensive menu well priced !
Date published: 2018-06-02
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_359583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Strike Zone

730 South Fleming St
Sebastian, FL 32958
Phone: (772) 770-2710
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Do you like this restaurant?

Strike Zone Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's