Close
Straw Hat Pizza is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food and equally great people. Their jalapeno twists and veggie pizza we ordered were simply delicious and couldn't have been better. Now we know where to go for getting twists and pizza..
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I haven't dined in the restaurant, I order for pick up but it looks clean, has plenty of TVs with all the sports games. It has a small arcade in the back for the kids to play. Overall it looks like a good place to hang out and has good pizza. We also use Straw Hat pizza for my work place when we get pizza for all the employees.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I haven't dined in the restaurant, I order for pick up but it looks clean, has plenty of TVs with all the sports games. It has a small arcade in the back for the kids to play. Overall it looks like a good place to hang out and has good pizza. We also use Straw Hat pizza for my work place when we get pizza for all the employees.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wanted spinach on pizza. They were out of spinach today.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wanted spinach on pizza. They were out of spinach today.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We actually ordered the food for pickup and the food was ready in about 20 minutes time as promised.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I called my order in 45 minutes before I arrived. I was told my order would be ready in 50 minutes. The total that I was given over the phone was not accurate. I had to wait another 30 minutes once I arrived. The pizzas and chicken wings and bread was cold when I got them home.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, good food, very courteous and polite
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees were friendly and knowledgeable. The service was quick considering it was lunch time. I enjoyed the big screen TVs with sport station playing World Cup.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza is good I don't have any complain, but I was surprised because I still pay $35+ for 2 large pizza with $15 coupon.
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_176292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Straw Hat Pizza

1653 Industrial Pkwy
Hayward, CA 94544
Phone: (510) 265-0111
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Straw Hat Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's