Close
Straw Hat Pizza is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service did knot wait to long for my order to come to the table also the pizza had a great taste to it quality ingredients
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven’t been to StrawHat Pizza in a while since I moved out of the area. Glad I am back in the area so I can now frequent StrawHat again. Love, love, love StrawHat!!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sonia was so patient with me and the lack of knowledge on my part with the use of the restaurant.com app. She knew exactly what to do and guides me on how to use it, buy it, and confirm it. I will definitely be back to STRAW HAT PIZZA in Chino, CA.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Crispy thin crust pizza. Made fresh. Delicious! And the Hot Wings were excellent! And at $23 including a drink because of the Restaurant.com coupon,.. what a bargain! They have a buffet before 3 But we never tried it. A small amount of games to entertain the kids too.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always very nice and accommodating
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza is delicious! Pleople was polite and showed us the menu and discounts. We really enjoyed the food! ??????
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza is delicious! Pleople was polite and showed us the menu and discounts. We really enjoyed the food! ??????
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I got carry-out. Great pizza.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accepted my certificate, prepared our order quickly and thanked us.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accepted my certificate, prepared our order quickly and thanked us.
Date published: 2014-11-07
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_62727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for buffet. Special Term(s): Not valid on combo meals.

Straw Hat Pizza

12552 Central Avenue
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: (909) 627-1534
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Straw Hat Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's