Close
Springbok Lake Balboa is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 486.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great, The food was excellent. Can't wait to go back
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I used my discount certificate and they cut corners on the bread, salad & french fries. My order was a Kobe burger with am extra side of cole slaw (this cole low was the worst I've ever eaten).
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is great. it takes a bit of a time to get your food but the wait is worth it. every thing is fresh
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good is excellent but some servers are slow and incoo
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courtney made a great recommendation of the filet sandwich. Unbelievably great.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courtney made a great recommendation of the filet sandwich. Unbelievably great.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courtney made a great recommendation of the filet sandwich. Unbelievably great.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I asked for a well done Kobe beef burger and recieved a medium rare burger, I drove over 10 miles just to get this burger and when I got home I was very disappointment and did not enjoy my food at all it might be a whole before I go back.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was VERY DELICIOUS and the drinks were good & inexpensive. Love the atmosphere. TV's everywhere and a pool table.Very Friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was friendly and helpful, the drinks were great, and the food was delicious!
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_18932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Springbok Lake Balboa

16153 Victory Blvd
Lake Balboa, CA 91406
Phone: (818) 988-9786
Cuisine: European
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Springbok Lake Balboa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's