Close
Sportsman Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 268.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was pretty good and the steaks were yummy!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great - Fun waitress - timely delivery of beverages/salad/soup before main meal. No pressure - we enjoyed our meal. Thank You
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great - Fun waitress - timely delivery of beverages/salad/soup before main meal. No pressure - we enjoyed our meal. Thank You
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We especially liked it because we weren't rushed and could enjoy each other's company without loud music or acoustics like in some other restaurants.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was amazing! Unfortunately, we didn't keep our receipt but she was very attentive, funny and was well versed in processing the restaurant.com coupon. Considering they had run out of some items, she still helped make it an enjoyable evening.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was amazing! Unfortunately, we didn't keep our receipt but she was very attentive, funny and was well versed in processing the restaurant.com coupon. Considering they had run out of some items, she still helped make it an enjoyable evening.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was amazing! Unfortunately, we didn't keep our receipt but she was very attentive, funny and was well versed in processing the restaurant.com coupon. Considering they had run out of some items, she still helped make it an enjoyable evening.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was great. They are always very nice and friendly. The wine pour was generous. The food isn’t as good as it was in the past. My potato wasn’t very hot.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went to the Sportsman restaurant on a Saturday night and we were seated within five minutes. The food was very good and the portions were huge. The cocktails were very good and the prices were low.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All our meal were excellent as well as the service.
Date published: 2019-07-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_249968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, St. Patrick's Day and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, St. Patrick's Day and Mother's Day.

Sportsman Restaurant

4426 Central Ave
Camarillo, CA 93010
Phone: (805) 988-9777
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sportsman Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's