Close
Spanky's Cheesesteak Factory is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees are very friendly and the food was delicious !
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees are very friendly and the food was delicious !
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from T service is a little slow. Forgot an item that was ordered. I love their hot sauce.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are from a town outside of Philadelphia and we know good cheesesteaks. Spanky’s has the best cheesesteaks in South Florida.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I didn't like that you get charged for every item on your steak sub mayo ex .25 tomato extra lettuce extra green pepper extra? The teriyaki wings did have plenty sauce which was good.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very dirty first table we sat at had ants
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the Cheese Steak made as a salad. Was excellent, even roasted peppers.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the Cheese Steak made as a salad. Was excellent, even roasted peppers.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is just an average restaurant with average food. The food wasn't bad but, it wasn't excellent either. The burgers are the kind that comes pre-frozen and pre-shaped. The cheese steaks are good just not excellent. Their fries are hand made.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is just an average restaurant with average food. The food wasn't bad but, it wasn't excellent either. The burgers are the kind that comes pre-frozen and pre-shaped. The cheese steaks are good just not excellent. Their fries are hand made.
Date published: 2019-05-01
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_357887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $25 at restaurant. Only one certificate per party

Spanky's Cheesesteak Factory

309 N State Rd 7
Margate, FL 33063
Phone: (954) 973-2170
Do you like this restaurant?

Spanky's Cheesesteak Factory Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's