Close
Southern Charm Cafe is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 261.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, wonderful service, clean. Can’t wait to go back
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food & prices.Waitress was outstanding.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fresh homemade food at a fair price. The service is excellent and very friendly. The food was great tasting and a great value. The locals know where to go for good food so Southern Charm Café is always packed.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast is out of this world. Prices are reasonable for quality and portions received.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone there is so friendly. The food is exceptional! The catfish is the best I have ever eaten. Great fried okra too.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very good. All the waitresses were interacting with each other and very friendly. Really enjoyed the banter and will certainly be back.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very good. All the waitresses were interacting with each other and very friendly. Really enjoyed the banter and will certainly be back.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very good. All the waitresses were interacting with each other and very friendly. Really enjoyed the banter and will certainly be back.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed breakfast here. We were welcomed and seated immediately. Service and food were excellent. Good prices too.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, personal interaction by Jeff, the owner, great food, good portions, what more is there
Date published: 2019-11-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_375733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Southern Charm Cafe

8501 Astronaut Blvd
Cape Canaveral, FL 32920
Phone: (321) 613-3800
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Southern Charm Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's