Close
Social House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is one of my fav’s! The food is excellent and so is the service!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great atmosphere to catch a game, not your average sports bar. Great food, Great staff. Have met a lot of good people with some becoming close friends.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, fresh & tasty without being too froofroo fancy. Generous portions, looking forward to my leftovers! Service was attentive without being intrusive. Upbeat atmosphere without being too loud to converse.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious the service good and cool atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant is in need of some serious sound deadening as it is very loud, and the acoustics are horrific!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only problem is they don’t take reservations or call ahead seating. They don’t even have a hostess to create waiting list. It’s a free for all to get a table....
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very nice and helpful. I enjoyed their sweet tea. The food was ok.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very nice and helpful. I enjoyed their sweet tea. The food was ok.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alex was a fantastic server who offered recommendations, was friendly, and attentive. The food was fantastic and came out quickly and served hot.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We expected it to be better than it turned out. Potatoes over salty, food just okay. Flavors need to be re-examined.
Date published: 2019-08-04
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_395859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Social House

6310 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33604
Phone: (813) 321-2329
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Social House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top