Close
Sno White is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dine-in or take out. Outside seating or inside seating. Great food. Good staff.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff always very friendly. Order complete in a timely manner.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Tastes great! Huge portions! The best fries!
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very rude manager, didn't want to use the discount after I had purchased this deal. Will not be returning !!!!
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful. The person who took my order, as well as the individual who gave me my completed order were both very friendly.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was good service. Not so much. Wait time WAY too long. Forgot me and food was cold by the time I got it
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service with fast results. Love love love this place.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent ! Service was excellent ! Waiting time while they cooked it up fresh was SHORT !
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service can be slow. Prices have varied some depending on who's at the register. Side menu orders are small and expensive.The food is generally good.
Date published: 2013-09-20
  • y_2019, m_11, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_173294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.

Sno White

3442 Atchison Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
Phone: (209) 869-6833
Cuisine: American, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sno White Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's