Close
Skinner's Pub & Eatery is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 840.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Skinner's is consistently good. The thing that I appreciate the most is the staff! The service is always above expectations and always cheerful.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found a table right away & were asked for a drink order within minutes. (Bonus). Ordered & food came after drinks. Excellent food as always & a great value. Skinner’s is one of our favorite go too’s
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found a table right away & were asked for a drink order within minutes. (Bonus). Ordered & food came after drinks. Excellent food as always & a great value. Skinner’s is one of our favorite go too’s
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnny always gives a great service and he always puts a smile on our faces!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very welcoming. Food was excellent, well seasoned, great portion size and very reasonably priced
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous portions and delicious pub food. We both had the Walleye. Fries and onion rings also excellent. My wife was especially grateful that they were happy to fix her walleye without breading as she's gluten free. Our server was relaxed and friendly.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and server pleasant and attentive.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome and server was great! We had the bisque soup, pizza and potato skins.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server and good food, fun place to have some drinks and food.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server and good food, fun place to have some drinks and food.
Date published: 2019-07-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_592, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_235763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Skinner's Pub & Eatery

919 Randolph Ave
Saint Paul, MN 55102
Phone: (651) 291-0146
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Skinner's Pub & Eatery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's