Close
Siam Garden Thai Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1399.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The outside looks a little sketchy, but inside is mesmerizing. The decor is authentic and the soft cloth napkins are folded really cute. There was a wide variety of food. I got a Seafood Combo Bake. The server opened it up tableside. It was really good.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best Thai food you will find in Orlando. The food is always fresh and always consistent. We always get the Green papaya salad. My husband eats the red curry where I always try something different. This visit was the volcano prawns. Delicious!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food absolutely delicious. Generous portions and great customer service
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so accommodating. No matter what you ask to be put in or left out of a dish it is done.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good. The staff is always accommodating.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good. Food was okay, have had better curry.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, pleasant atmosphere, attentive service
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The curry was good but my companion’s shrimp dish had only 4 small shrimp and other than the rice, the rest was mostly onions. The portion size was not generous at all. We’ll give it another try in the future.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good; the service was good; and have never had a bad experience.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is really good which is main attraction to go there again and again.
Date published: 2019-08-19
  • y_2020, m_1, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_941, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_49885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Siam Garden Thai Restaurant

1111 W. Webster Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: (407) 599-7443
Cuisine: Thai, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Siam Garden Thai Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's