Close
Shula Burger SoHo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Shula Burger and wish it were closer to us. We were in area and decided to come here.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was clean, bright and welcoming. The employee were friendly and informative.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My order was for take out. I was the only lunchtime customer. Staff was friendly, nice location and very clean. The food was a complete disappointment. Poor taste, quality below expectations and overpriced.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is always very nice there when we go. Burgers are always consistent
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and fresh. The service was great. The prices were fair. We will definitely be back!!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They first messed up my order. Then it was not good tasting
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They first messed up my order. Then it was not good tasting
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was Fresh, it looked like the picture or better. Taste was 5/5, French fries better than you know who! My family was very welcome, and the manager answer all of our Shula trivia questions, we were curious about the establishment. It’s nice to be welcome, along with my family and especially children in a restaurant! Thanks for the experience
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly and sincere. They try hard to accommodate special requests and ensure all orders are correct.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly and sincere. They try hard to accommodate special requests and ensure all orders are correct.
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_382821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Shula Burger SoHo

500 S Howard Ave
Tampa, FL 33606
Phone: (813) 867-8230
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Shula Burger SoHo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's