Close
Shorty Small's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1159.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There were few diners and the customer service was impeccable. The atmosphere was quiet and quaint, and the food and beverage delivery was phenomenal.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the wonderful service! The food was great and the portions were very nice.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good, quick service & consistently good food.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good, quick service & consistently good food.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place was very busy and our server was awesome.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was fantastic.... she was also training another server, who was also wonderful. Wish I could remember their names! Food was excellent with generous portions.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our food was great! The waitress was not always reachable. No complaints!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was really nice and friendly and seemed very knowledgeable even though she said she was new.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was really nice and friendly and seemed very knowledgeable even though she said she was new.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was really nice and friendly and seemed very knowledgeable even though she said she was new.
Date published: 2019-07-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_704, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_190706, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Shorty Small's

11100 Rodney Parham
Little Rock, AR 72212
Phone: (501) 224-3344
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shorty Small's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's