Close
Shogun is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1797.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TAM is amazing! Went 3 years ago while here on vacay and made a special trip back this year just for him.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed the dining experience at Shogun, however, three of our party had "intestinal issues" later that evening.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food wasn’t nearly as good. Servers and chef were very nice however.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hostess was very good as was ryhe server. Chef was great.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hostess was very good as was ryhe server. Chef was great.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really loved being entertained by Tam, our chef for this dinner. He was the best chef & entertainer we've ever had in our years dining at Japanese restaurants. The only difference between Shogun & Kobe' is that we were also served lomein noodles along with fried rice. However we did had plenty of food with our order.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We arrived at 9pm and they were wanting to get out by 10pm so some of the "extra fun" at cooking time just wasn't there.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, The atmosphere was great the staff were excellent.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive. Restaurant. com is just a racket. Our meal would have been cheaper had we not applied the coupon.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cook was not very interactive and food was horrible! Rice was hard, meat was over cooked, not much seasoning, waste of money!!
Date published: 2019-08-06
  • y_2020, m_1, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1071, tr_726
  • loc_en_US, sid_55763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid for sushi
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid for sushi
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid for sushi
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid for sushi
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid for sushi
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid for sushi

Shogun

6327 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-4444
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shogun Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's